Dragonskull: Wrath of the Warlock

Prolific Lutheran author Jonathan Moeller has done it again. He’s just released his seventh book in the Dragonskull series: Wrath of the Warlock.

Here’s the description:

A frozen wasteland. A ruthless warlock. All who challenge his power have fallen.

Gareth Arban seeks to find and destroy the Dragonskull, the legendary lost relic of dark magic.

But to reach the Dragonskull, he must cross the wastelands ruled by tribes of brutal lizardmen. And his enemies, the sorceress Azalmora and the warlock Mharoslav, are ahead of him.

They desire the Dragonskull, and will kill anyone to claim its power.

Including Gareth and his friends…

Leave a Comment

Filed under New Release

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *